A Note to Those Still Checking In

Seeing as my great exploration was in effect finished before it ever began, I was questioning whether I should even continue in this little endeavor… the blog that is.  But people continue to visit the site, and the feedbacks been encouraging.  Obviously, the end product will not be as I had envisioned it, but the life is lived in the details and journey, not the destination.  So, if anyone is still interested, read on…

One response to “A Note to Those Still Checking In

  1. I definitely think you should keep it. I mean, you are going to be moving to Philly and discovering new spots and seeing cool places. Not to mention, you will be coming to my area from time to time also. So, I think you will have plenty to write about and I’m certain your adventures will make for interesting blogs. Maybe not while you are in olean though. Perhaps you should just wait to write more until you move again…just kidding…sort of.

Leave a Reply

